today i played guitar hero for the first time in years. and i must say, be nicer to the young children who think they can play guitar 'cuz they're good at GH. that ****'s tough!

what really sucked was when i played Dammit. it's the only song i saw in GH that i can play part of irl, but on Easy they crammed 5 notes into 2 and confused the hell out of me.
Quote by Joetime
Every time I masturbate it feels like I'm committing a small scale infanticide. Feels cool.
at one point i was almost jealous of a guy there, b/c he could play on Expert. then i realized, I have a real guitar.
Quote by Joetime
Every time I masturbate it feels like I'm committing a small scale infanticide. Feels cool.
Quote by SoWrongItsMatt
You can only play part of Dammit in real life?

yes. noob here. and if i ever need to perform it, i'll learn the rest.
Quote by Joetime
Last edited by psychogel at Jan 19, 2009,
Quote by psychogel
at one point i was almost jealous of a guy there, b/c he could play on Expert. then i realized, I have a real guitar.

This +1
I like guitar hero, but what sucks is that I can play the solo for One just fine on real guitar, but can't manage to beat the song on hard using a plastic controller with 5 buttons and 1 "string".
deviantART ||| flickr
┌( ^_^)┘┌( ^_^)┘┌( ^_^)┘┌( ^_^)┘┌( ^_^)┘┌( ^_^)┘┌( ಠ_ಠ┌( ^_^)┘┌( ^_^)┘┌( ^_^)┘┌( ^_^)┘┌( ^_^)┘
last.fm zune
coryklok is my e-hubby! ^_^
rip Billy Mays <3
Quote by psychogel
yes. noob here. and if i ever need to perform it, i'll learn the rest.

Coincedentally, that was the first song I preformed live...
RAZZLEFRAZZLE
Quote by SoWrongItsMatt
Coincedentally, that was the first song I preformed live...

dammit...

pun intended.
Quote by Joetime
It gets easier as you play it. I sucked at Rock Band when I got it, but I beat it on Medium and now I can play it on Hard.
Quote by SlackerBabbath

I also have hairy butt cheeks, I once shaved a letter 'W' on each cheek, so that when I bent over it spelled WoW.