I recently took this in trade from Onemind (thanks for the pictures). I've played around with it for a few days. It's a super amp but I prefer the Soldano-like tone of my IA to the Fenderish tone the Victory is famous for.

The amp began its life as a Victory head. A prior owner preferred a combo and had a custom 1x12 combo cab built for it. My understanding is that Mojo built the cabinet and also built the cabinets for Heritage when the amp was being manufactured. It's a beautful job and loaded with an 8 ohm greenback.

I also have the original head cab which is likewise in mint condition. I would consider selling the head cabinet w/o an amp but do not want to pull the amp for the combo and put it into the head for a sale. Too much work and I've never done it before.

I'd sell the combo amp and the empty head for $1300 delivered in the CONUS + paypal fees. I'd sell the "empty head" alone for $200 delivered. I live in Central Jersey and would prefer a local deal and would reduce the prices accordingly for a pickup. A much prefer a sale but would consider exceptional guitars in full or partial trade.

The amp was designed by Paul Cochrane. I found a post of him giving his view of the amp: