Entering a local talent show via guitar.

I plan to play an instrumental of some sort, at the moment I was thinking a rock version of some game music, considering at the moment either Fire Emblem's Together We Ride or the overworld theme from LoZ, but the first is too hard, and the only way I'd be satisfied with the second is if I had a three-guitar harmony going.

So, recommend me some video game music to rock-ify. Nothing too fast or heavy please, I'm no beginner, I can play fast, but I'm not as fast as one of those shredders who goes on youtube and posts a fullspeed of Through The Fire And Flames just to give Herman Ri a big middle finger by doing something he can't.

Classical also works, so long as it's not incredibly difficult, as does contemporary instrumentals from people like Satch, Vai, Jeff Beck and the like.

Any and all serious recommendations appreciated.
THE FORUM UPDATE KILLED THE GRADIENT STAR

Baltimore Orioles: 2014 AL Eastern Division Champions, 2017: 73-78
Baltimore Ravens: 2012 World Champions, 2017: 2-0
2017 NFL Pick 'Em: 24-7
Last edited by necrosis1193 at Jan 22, 2009,
What Do you think of acoustic fingerstyle? Look In to Don Ross, Andy McKee and others on the candy rat label.
Where the hell did slide guitar go!?!
what do you mean by doing something herman li can't? are you dense? i don't get why dragonforce has such a ****ty reputation. their music may not be that great, but they're still the ones who recorded it. they're still incredibly talented.
Quote by SlashYourFug
what do you mean by doing something herman li can't? are you dense? i don't get why dragonforce has such a ****ty reputation. their music may not be that great, but they're still the ones who recorded it. they're still incredibly talented.

They suck live. Can't throw it down. Others can.

Thats the deal.
Quote by SiKh22
Try Losfer Words by Iron Maiden

Is Losfer a typo or is that the proper name?

Quote by Srgt. Pepper