so yeah lately i havent been able to sleep very well. by lately i mean the past few years. i have no trouble falling asleep but i wake up a lot and i wake up too early. so i was wonderin...what do you guys do to help you get the best possible night of sleep? i tried google and it just gives me the same answers, most of which dont work

and for the love of god, the f**king search bar will NOT help
hmm, try fapping, that usually helps me sleep pretty well

EDIT: DAMN!!!!!!!
Sleeping pills
Quote by NGD1313
Well I don't know about solos but how about that Smoke on the Water riff. It's like...impossible.

THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE

I'm Jake. I'm a musician, philosopher, and exhibitionist.
Getting a lot of exercise the day before helps me, and masturbating actually does help you sleep.
Have a good work out, jogging, lifting weights, or sports. Limit sugar/caffeine intake after lunch.
Quote by Cianyx
Actually searchbar will help..
Was thread on this like last week

whether thats true or not, i saw nothing like this. and i DID use the searhbar. sorry if i took 5 seconds out of your precious day
Quote by mogan777
whether thats true or not, i saw nothing like this. and i DID use the searhbar. sorry if i took 5 seconds out of your precious day

My bad..
I thought it was another thread about insomnia
I find those really annoying..

I should really read the question..
Anyway.. Sorry!

EDit: This one might help https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1028187&highlight=insomnia
Quote by IzRG350
Getting a lot of exercise the day before helps me, and masturbating actually does help you sleep.

Yeah, turns out fapping is a legit answer this time
Quote by DrLoveFuzz
I'd rather listen to my parents having sex than LCD Soundsystem.