http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=Kf39sCLIGpc
http://www.ultimate-guitar.com/tabs/f/frank_gambale/little_charmer_guitar_pro.htm

Seriously, I can't find out what that guy is doing at 0:57 [bar 22 of the tab]

It's like... what the??? I know that the intro is in G major but... after, it's pretty complicated... I'm not experienced enough to find out. Apparently, the arpegiated chords are : D , D/C . Bb[add9] , Bb[add9]/Ab , G , G/F , Bb/Eb , Am7(#5). I'm thinking about a pedal note but I can't really see through all what he does...

Help please =/

edit : fixed, intro is in G major**

edit: MY BAD FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU- WRONG VIDEO!!!
Last edited by kevC4 at Jan 24, 2009,
im sorry my friend, but youtube seems to be down for me
when the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace

Starsceam of the Decepticon Transformers G1 Club
PM irishmatt1992 To Join!
Ok .. this seems really hard to figure out because it looks pretty damn ambiguous, well some of the chords anyway.. so looking at lt from bars 22 to 26 I think the progression is going something like D7, Bb7, G7, then Bbmajor the first 2 beats and Dminor the last two.. I'm not sure.. the file is saying A minor #5 which is kinda ridiculous while the lead is playing a b5. I think it'd best be named as Dminor.
anyway, unless theres some kind of theoretical explanation for this I don't know about, it looks pretty crazy. Maybe you could say arpeggiating some kind of major tonality for each note in a G minor chord.. I have no idea heh. Anyway if those chords make sense, just look at the lead over the arpeggiated chords and work out the scale he's using over each chord. No doubt there's accidentals, so it will probably be pretty confusing. It confused the hell outta me but I've had a few beer
Quote by Ead