Well, I'm a sophomore in High school, and as we dive into our spring semester I am realizing that a lot of my very good friends, some of my best friends over the years, who are seniors are gonna be leaving.

This sucks so bad, a lot of my best friends are going away all over the country for college.

How do you guys cope with such a thing?
He's a freak of nature, but we love him so.

Quote by John Frusciante
Music isn't the Olympics. It's not about showing other people what you can do with a piece of wood in your hands that has strings on, it's about making sounds that are good.
Meh, it happens to everyone. Just meet new people.
Here's what the critics are saying about Hanzi_G:

Quote by SteveHouse
Hanzi_G = god damned prophet.

SIG ME GODDAMMIT
Well it shouldn't be a big deal, because it's something that has to happen.

Plus, you make your REAL friends in college, or so they say.
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████
█████████████████████
██████████████████████
█████████████████████

LET'S GO BUCKS

...modes and scales are still useless.

Quote by PhoenixGRM
Hey guys could you spare a minute to Vote for my band. Go to the site Search our band Listana with CTRL+F for quick and vote Thank you .
Quote by sam b
Voted for Patron Çıldırdı.

Thanks
Quote by PhoenixGRM
But our Band is Listana
^^
Same thing happened to me last year. ****, man I even lost my girlfriend to graduation. Just meet new people is all you can do. You'll still see 'em from time to time. At least I still see some of my own friends...
I like sports and music.
I no longer consider anyone I met in High school a close friend.
Quote by Gabel
You are EXTREMELY WRONG! I have played it. I own an 18W and it would be an awful stereo amp, it's way too bright, breaks up too easily and so on. Secondly, why would a guitar store sell an hifi amp.
Kill them, stuff them, and make them into comfortable furniture.

That way no one will ever be able to separate you guys.
Quote by Primus2112