Hey guys,

So I have been smoking weed for about two years now, only one year have I been smoking cigarettes. I have noticed that I smoke regardless of weather, but this winter it has been really unbearable. In the summertime I could smoke a pack of cigarettes and enjoy the day, but in winter time I can't put myself through one. Man summer could not come any sooner. Anyone else have this problem?
Any spelling or grammatical errors written above are because of my inferior brain to yours. Good job, you won life.
Wait, for what reason can you not finish it?

Forcing yourself to smoke sounds really pathetic.

EDIT: I misunderstood. Go for some smokeless tobacco products till summer time?
Quote by Guitar0player
You're Thurstonsexual

Happily E-Married to En_zed
The public doesn't want new music; the main thing that it demands of a composer is that he be dead.
-- Arthur Honegger

Enjoy reading? Please crit my work .
Last edited by x_thurston_x at Jan 30, 2009,
Quote by CoreysMonster
what do you mean you can't smoke as much?
does it hurt your lungs/throat or what?

He means he can't smoke because he can't stand outside long enough considering how cold it is.

Pretty much God's way of saying you need to quit...
Quote by goest
He means he can't smoke because he can't stand outside long enough considering how cold it is.

seriously? if so, then to you

*goes out to smoke in -4 degrees*
Quote by goest

Yeah I am trying to quit, which it has helped with.

But it really doesn't even apply to just cigarettes. I will go out and smoke weed too, which I will never stop because it is not harmful at all, and it is still sucks. I've even been starting my car recently just to enjoy the warmth while I smoke.

My main choice of smoking is the spliff though, which is a habit I need to kick.
Any spelling or grammatical errors written above are because of my inferior brain to yours. Good job, you won life.