Ok so ive been playing guitar for about a month and i know some riffs and stuff but everytime i try and learn a song i end up giving up on it . ( Ive tried 3 times)
So I was wondering what other thing should i do other than learn songs ?
When can I start learning songs ) When am I gonna be prepared?
What should I practice ? Im a beginner . I feel really frusrated so please help.

I like to listen to mtal like A7X and All that remains . If that helps.
Well, first we need to know what can you play and what have you learned already.
Have you learned scales, chords, arpeggios, chord progressions?
Have you developed alternate or economy picking at all? Once you nail alternate picking you can learn just about most riffs and songs.
The only way to practice it is doing scales and playing with a metronome.
anything you have a question over?
LIFE IS TOO SHORT NOT TO LET YOUR MIND SPREAD WINGS AND TAKE FLIGHT

Quote by KeepOnRotting
+Infinity. This dude knows good metal.
I've been playing for about the same amount of time as you have but I play for several hours every day, and I must've tried to learn about 50 different songs so far and out of that I can only play about 15 of them well - The reason why I can't play them all is because some are badly tabbed, badly written or just too difficult.

I learned to play riffs by cradle of filth, slayer, nirvana, misfits, iron maiden and frankenstein drag queens - simply because they all write very memorable riffs, but not because they were easy in the slightest. I'm completely self taught for the moment and I've actually got bored of playing other peoples music, so I'm writing my own.

I'd say your problem is that you haven't practiced enough and/or you haven't diversified enough - My solution to being unable to practice alot at first was to practice at night. I must only sleep about 6 hours a night 'cus I always stay up so late jamming on my guitar.