hey im a noob to guitars. i have a first act LOL...and im looking to buy a nice guitar now can anyone give me some advice on a good one for a noob like me.. im not lookn to spend over a grand thx.
E-peen:
Rhodes Gemini
Fryette Ultra Lead
Peavey 6505
THD Flexi 50

Gibson R0 Prototype
EBMM JP13 Rosewood
Fender CS Mary Kaye

WTLT

(512) Audio Engineering - Custom Pedal Builds, Mods and Repairs
Way to follow the rules and give absolutely NO information to work with.

What's your amp? What kind of music do you play?
thanks guys, i was wonder if either of these 2 are any good. http://www.guitarcenter.com/Epiphone-Limited-Edition-Les-Paul-Custom-104065958-i1168180.gc http://www.guitarcenter.com/Ibanez-RG5EX1-Electric-Guitar-103574026-i1167870.gc thanks for all the replys. oh and tiger i like to play rock metal punk. and i dont really much have any use for your rules haha. oh and thanks tiger i need a decent amp to kaz the one i got really sucks its tiny. its a first act.
Last edited by tasteylicks at Feb 1, 2009,
Quote by tasteylicks
thanks guys, i was wonder if either of these 2 are any good. http://www.guitarcenter.com/Epiphone-Limited-Edition-Les-Paul-Custom-104065958-i1168180.gc http://www.guitarcenter.com/Ibanez-RG5EX1-Electric-Guitar-103574026-i1167870.gc thanks for all the replys. oh and tiger i like to play rock metal punk. and i dont really much have any use for your rules haha. oh and thanks tiger i need a decent amp to kaz the one i got really sucks its tiny. its a first act.

You need to follow rules mate
Seeming as you are only new this should cover you,
http://www.guitarcenter.com/Squier-by-Fender-Vintage-Modified-Stratocaster-HSS-Electric-Guitar-512573-i1172566.gc
http://www.guitarcenter.com/Peavey-Vypyr-15-15W-1x8-Guitar-Combo-Amp-104922851-i1413605.gc
Quote by slickerthnsleek
YOU WIN THE INTERNET.
Quote by dxpaintball8000
long live bucketmark.