Does anyone know if fretstore.com is a reliable website?

There's a guitar I wanted to get that I can only find there so I was wondering if anyone's ordered from it or have heard anything.

Thanks for the help.
Quote by Schism1985
Instead of risking getting scammed, couldn't you just order from musicians friend or the guitar center websites?

Of course I would, if that was an option.

That site is the only place they sell it. MF sells the bass version of it, but I'm looking for the guitar.
What's the guitar, and what's their price?
Telecaster - SG - Jaguar
Princeton Reverb, Extra Reverb
P-Bass - Mustang Bass
Apogee Duet 2 - Ableton Suite
they cant spell available in the guitar thing on the front page, i wouldn't trust
Jackson JS30KE Kelly
Jackson RRX10D
Fender Telecaster American Standard
Epiphone Acoustic
Vox DA15
Marshall G80RCD
Boss GT-6
Boss MT-2
Don't trust it.
Let's not bicker and argue about who killed who...
Quote by Necrophagist777
I'm ORION, LORD OF EVIL, give me your soul and breathe in my darkness.

╭∩╮( º.º )╭∩╮
why would you want to buy single frets?

edit: they are so full of bull, they say that Dimes sigs were his favourite guitars. They didn't exist back then.
Last edited by Nilpferdkoenig at Feb 3, 2009,
why you want that? and i wouldnt trust the site. craigslist!
Tampa Bay Buccaneers

South Carolina Gamecocks

Quote by SGstriker
Chef Strato-Massacre: Cooking shitstorms since that comment.

Quote by PurpleClawz
Damnit why are you full of so much win