Page 1 of 2
Whether if it's the lower gas prices, higher food prices or anything else, really.
I've barely felt a darn thing, aside from gas prices slightly creeping up again.

But then again, I mooch off my parents for sustenance, so perhaps that's why.
My dad's working hours are being cut so now his wage is about 1/2 of what it used to. We used to sort of barely come together before, but i don't know what's gonna happen now, because we have alot of debts.
unable to get a part time job. :/
Quote by Moggan13
Serjem is like a Bishops testicals: Swollen
ಠ_ಠ
IIIIfb * KARKOLI * ytIIII(mostly rock... a little funky, a little hard just the way you want it )
Quote by Craigo
Being an 18 year old still living with his parents, in education and getting decent amount every month for a part time job, I'm not.

Exactly this.

RMF

I was much further out than you thought
And not waving but drowning.
I was much too far out all my life
And not waving but drowning.
Not really, I'm a music student so I never had any money to begin with
ohai little sig.
A lot of people I know are having a hard time. A few friends have been laid off, some even lost their homes. I'm a college student and it's hard paying for school even with a scholarship that pays 75% of my tuition. Living expenses, books, food, all adds up. There's barely money to afford my musical lifestyle but hey, I'm living and I'm happy so I have no real complaints.
" When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace."-Jimi Hendrix
Nope, I'm living off the money from last summer and throwing it all away on food. After this summer I may have to buy a nice surf green fender strat and die happy.
Im in the same boat with Warheart. Still have a guitar and a bag of ganj though, so its good.
SuperSpytotally sneaky
I'm in university so the only effects I'm feeling is less money in my hand at the beginning of the week, but I won a scholarship so I'm not too badly off this year.