i have little to no knowledge of the schecter company. all i know is i love their designs.

does this look any good to you guys?

http://www.guitar.co.uk/schecter/2328-schecter_sunset_extreme_fr_electric_guitar?page=1

http://www.musiccentre.co.uk/acatalog/Schecter_Export_Sunset_Series_Guitars.html#a515

(second URL, second guitar down)

Epiphone Hummingbird
Epiphone Futura Custom Prophecy (Twin EMG)
Vox Valvetronix VT20+
Vox Wah
Boss MD-2
Danelectro Cool Cat Drive
Boss EQ

Last edited by Silver-spear94 at Feb 6, 2009,
Schecter are good but Ibanez have better necks if you ask me.
My Gear:
Epiphone Les Paul Standard
Peavey Vypyr 30
DW Collector's 3 pc drums
Mapex Black panther snare
Sabian AAX/Zildjian K cymbals.
i already have my ibanez, i jsut need another decent guitar, that can pull of the metal tone. unfortunately my fender doesnt appear to be capable of getting the dark crunch sound ive come to love.

Epiphone Hummingbird
Vox Valvetronix VT20+
Vox Wah
Boss MD-2
Boss EQ

I played one of thoe ESP black and gold Les Paul copies one time and I would love to have one of those just for that dark and beefy metal tone. GREAT sounding guitar.
Quote by Thepoison92
Go as a tampon
White shirt, white hat, white trousers (cheap ones) and cover the bottom half in fake blood, also have to write 'Tampax' on the shirt, so people know what you are and can then be disgusted.
Quote by Silver-spear94
i already have my ibanez, i jsut need another decent guitar, that can pull of the metal tone. unfortunately my fender doesnt appear to be capable of getting the dark crunch sound ive come to love.

Maybe get a new amp instead of spending money on ANOTHER UNEEDED GUITAR!

If not, Shecter are a decent enough series if you spend the money on it.
If not, try Jackson.
Quote by demoniacfashion
Is there any black people on UG?
I don't think a lot of black people play guitar anymore.

Quote by Oasis-fanatic
they all kinda went extinct after hendrix really.

Needless to say, I lol'ed.