I'd like to stay under $300 AUD per pedal here.
I'm a total noob so bare with me - I'm looking at getting delay, octave and wah. Considering distortion if need be, but I doubt it since I'm going for a Bugera 333-212.

When giving recommendations, could you tell me what the pedal you are recommending has over other similar pedals? Much appreciated.

Delay pedals I've considered: *I might be willing to pay a little more for this one --- Boss DD-3 etc etc... Boss DD-20. I think I like the DD-20 but I'm open to suggestions. Please keep the price under that of the DD-20 and don't recommend me a Line 6 DL-?. DD-20 I can get for $390 new

Octave: I'd like something that goes up, not just down - From what I've read, Bosses don't go up. I've only really looked at the Digitech Whammy(s) but they're a little pricey ~$450? new.

Wah: This one is decided unless someone convinces me otherwise - Crybaby of any sort, just the cheapest one I can get. $200 new

DS recommendations welcome too.
Pedal GAS?
Empress Heavy
ISP Dec of some sort
Keeley Katana
TC Corona/Vortex/Dreamscape
DD-7 is pretty good, and i prefer my weeping deamon to my crybaby
Jackson RR3
ESP LTD MH-250NT (EMG 81-85)
Peavey Valveking 100 Head
Harley Benton Cabnet
Blackstar Distx Valve Distortion
Boss DD3
Dunlop Cry Baby Wah
Ibanez Weeping Demon
Boss Noise-Gate
A Member Of The Jackson Players Group
OK mate, I'm Aussie, so that will help a bit I suppose.