My guitar progression

-----------------------------------------------Intro-----------------------------------------------

Well, I started playing guitar about 3-4 days ago. I'm going to be showing my progression by uploading all mp3s I think are worth. IE: just uploaded a simple scale. If you have a suggestion on what I should learn or do please please feel free to post it here.

-----------------------------------------------About-Me-----------------------------------------------

Name: Mitch

Gear: Jasmine Acoustic, Ibanez electric, Amp.

Recording stuff: Decent mic (with pink connector), Rockband mic, Laptop, N-track software. (If needed, I have a IMac with garage band).

Musical Background: Rockband

Favirote Genre: Rock, Old school rock, blues. I dont mind anything though, music is music.

Favirote band: Linkin park, Tool, The Carpenters, Breakin Benjamin.

Extra info: I'm very tech happy, I can normally figure out anything on the computer. I'm currently in school so I have ALOT of free time to spend.

-----------------------------------------------Goals-----------------------------------------------

My main goal is to have fun while making good music.

-----------------------------------------------Utilities-----------------------------------------------

Guitar.about.com
ultimate-guitar.com

Feel free to reccomend some

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Also note to mods: This was the most fitting place i could find to put it, Please move it if it isn't in the right place.
Last edited by zern at Feb 8, 2009,
Quote by Benjami
-_-

Lol it was meant as a joke, but in all seriousness I'm amazing at rockband
Wait...December 05, and you're just now starting to play?
Quote by necrosis1193
As usual Natrone's mouth spouts general win.

Quote by Silverstein14
man, Natrone you're some kind of ninja I swear

Quote by gregs1020
plexi

i realize the longshot that is. little giant to humongous one.