First of all hello to everybody on the forum, this is my first post!
I am a noob in electric guitar playing and recently decided to learn how to play it (i played acoustic for some time). Checked ton of reviews on net and decided to buy Blade Texas Vintage guitar but they had non of them in store so I took Blade Texas Deluxe... does not really matter. So my problem is this:

I started to set up my new guitar and after checking nut I checked neck. It had 0.5 mm relief so I decided to tighten it. When I set relief on 0.25 mm on low E I checked high E relief. It was just a bit over 0.3 mm. Sorry non metric guys, I am from Europe (as you could probably say reading my bad English). Checked internet again and all I could c was that it is not good. Hoped that frets are not leveled same on both sides but they are. So I mailed "Blade" in Switzerland and they said me to bring guitar to the store for warranty check. Now, store is about 250 km from where I live and I wanted to ask you what should I expect there? If they gonna say to me that this is to small difference for replacement or something, I wont even bother going there... Hope some experienced guy gonna give me advice on that... I don't really know if this is significant twist... I just know that it's driving me nuts!

Sorry for too long post guys and thanx in advance!
pics. i need to see. but dude you messing with the truss rod? you shouldnt do that.
SATCH FTW!!!
NSW Group FTW!

There's nothing incredibly interesting here.

don't turn the truss if you don't know what you're doing
Vintage V-100, EMG 81&60
Chapman ML-1

Jet City JCA20H
Quote by SquierLolz

don't turn the truss if you don't know what you're doing

STEAM: beachhhhhhhh

Quote by cornmancer
Please daddy, just for one hour.