What about them? Are they any good?
What's the sound and quality like?

Yea, I just want your opinions.. I'm an acoustic guitarist, and this will be my "Main" electric guitar, but my 2nd guitar overall :P

Thanks
My guitarist / vocalist in my band has the Strat version, and IMO it's huge bang for buck. He was originally going for a Mexican Standard but I told him to check out this bad boy; and damn he was swayed easily!

Seymour Duncan pickups in an Ash body is pretty great, the SD's are incredibly snappy and bright. Although the guitar is a touch bright, if you have a good amp you can work around it. The build quality was great when he tried it out in store, the neck joint was clean, electronics fully working and the guitar was fully intonated. However, this may have been the guitar shops work (they intonate every guitar that comes into store and check for dead frets). The tuners are pretty good, can't remember what they are (brand wise) but they do the job. The birdseye maple neck is smooth and fluid, great to play and sexy to look at. Better than the typical rosewood jobs you get nowadays on most intermediate guitars!

So basically, I'd highly recommend it. Korean guitars are good and with a spec this good, it's a shame to miss. Please note you may want to try it out for obvious reasons since I was talking about the Strat version. Also another thing I realized was that the neck was more V shaped than C shaped like most Strats.
Quote by Mwoit
My guitarist / vocalist in my band has the Strat version, and IMO it's huge bang for buck. He was originally going for a Mexican Standard but I told him to check out this bad boy; and damn he was swayed easily!