Page 1 of 2
So guys i was wondering, what was the first song you learned to play all the way through on your main instrument? As in the instrument you play the most.

like ive been playing guitar for 4 months and the first song i learned was "Boom" by P.O.D.
Last edited by senselessfire at Feb 15, 2009,
played guitar for about 3 years first song officially learned was trogdor by strongbad hehehe
Quote by geeve420
only one solution..........rape, but not from you cause that's just wrong. Go into town and hire someone.
i've been playing guitar for 6 years, and the first song i learned was seven nation army by the white stripes.

no.
take me out - franz sumthn sumthn dat used to be one of my fav. songs ever but it just got boring and old. now i pretty much only play metallica and other 80s metal and hair metal
I been playin for like a yearish.
first song i lerned all the way through was Mistress by Disturbed.
(\__/)
(='.'=) This is Bunny. Copy Bunny into your
(")_(") signature to help him gain world domination.

Quote by entity0009
Animal Cracker

I'm pretty sure it's a type of noodle.
Pretty much
For WHom the Bell Tolls
is the first song i completely learned
(\/)
(='.'=) This is Bunny.
(")_(") ExtremeMetalFTW donated these ears
Notice something wrong? Yea, me too
| |
[ ]
ive been playing guitar for three years and the first song i learned was sweet home alabama
Quote by bnich
played guitar for about 3 years first song officially learned was trogdor by strongbad hehehe

HAHAHAH!! sweet song :p
either way its bad - i dont know animals
Been playing for about 2 years and the first song I learned all the way through was Faint by Linkin Park.
offically? brain stew cause my brother "made" me ha.. but i figured out the notes for smoke on the water. doesnt every guitaist have to learn that song at some point in their life? haha
either way its bad - i dont know animals
I've been playing around 3 to 4 years, the first song i learned was 94 hours by as i lay dying