Page 1 of 2
i searchbar'd but didn't find too much. i have been dipping for about 2 years now and i just tried camel snus and i like it a lot. has anybody else tried this? what's your opinion? is it healthier then dip?
sounds like it would be camel cum
My Gear:
Epiphone Classic Les Paul
Ibanez JS1000 w/ Seymour Duncan Jazz and Pearly Gates
Alverez Acoustic
Fender Hot Rod Deluxe
Boss GT-8

Add Me?
It's not healthier at all.
Cope is the sh*t.
Quote by Immortal_Guitar
ExiledSoul, you have just won the Best UG Liar award. Thanks for participating with your incredible dumbassery and lies.

Quote by gsr2k6
I have a turd with a carrot stuck in it. Its the GREATEST pet ever, makes quite the mess though.
yeah, i love the stuff..only the Frost kind though. it's nice how small they are and you don't have to spit, really easy to hide. but as for it being healthier than regular chew, i doubt it...just not as messy.
Quote by tonedeafidiot
When I saw it for the first time in Sam's Club, I thought it was Anus.

lmao
Where's the anus?

Bedit: Fuck. Title says snus. Never mind.

Bedit: I've only had snus once, and it was ok. I prefer Grizzly.
Sail upon the open skies
Last edited by angusfan16 at Feb 21, 2009,
Quote by exiledsoul
Cope is the sh*t.

cope = worm dirt.

all my football coaches chew cope and even the smell makes me want to throw up.
Quote by kauff
cope = worm dirt.

all my football coaches chew cope and even the smell makes me want to throw up.

What the hell do you chew then? Flavoured? That sh*t's for girls. Grow up and be a man, chew cope.
Quote by Immortal_Guitar
ExiledSoul, you have just won the Best UG Liar award. Thanks for participating with your incredible dumbassery and lies.

Quote by gsr2k6
I have a turd with a carrot stuck in it. Its the GREATEST pet ever, makes quite the mess though.
lol i chew kayak grape, red man, and beech nut. the natural taste just isn't appealing.
Quote by kauff