My gf asked her if I can learn oh it is love by hello goodbye and im not that good with tabs so if anybody can please help show me a good instructional video on how to play itll be greatly appreciated
Yea i did that but usually i cant see what the hand shapes are and there no instructional vid
You could hire a guitar teacher to show you how. Of course, he will most likely laugh at you can call you lazy refusing to read something as simple as numbers on lines.
not that im lazy just im not that good at it I learned plenty of songs like black bird and stuff on tabs but just this one annoys me and i dont understand it
Quote by pwrmax
You could hire a guitar teacher to show you how. Of course, he will most likely laugh at you can call you lazy refusing to read something as simple as numbers on lines.

But before that he'd laugh at you for wanting to play hello goodbye.
My Gear:

Fender Aerodyne Stratocaster
NOS Tweed Fender Blues Jr
Boss BD-2
Boss CE-5
Boss CS-3
Dunlop Slash Crybaby
Korg DT-10
Boss BR-600
MXR Script Phase 90
MXR DD-7 Analog Delay

GASing for:
Vox V847
*Sigh* Yet again the unavoidable idiots of the UG forums return to heckle and try to be funny when there clearly losers who are just hardcore with keyboards. Sad =/
Quote by MOOSE_CCR99
But before that he'd laugh at you for wanting to play hello goodbye.

lol you people are mean but honest... lol
Quote by Dexisuey
*Sigh* Yet again the unavoidable idiots of the UG forums return to heckle and try to be funny when there clearly losers who are just hardcore with keyboards. Sad =/

You're a loser you can't read tabs and you need help.
Yes I do want to play that hello goodbye song cause my girlfriend asked if I could learn it and i would enjoy playing it for her so cause itll make her happy haha the joke really is funny haha i so get it now. Just proves how stupid you are and the imaginary guitar teacher