Alright, so i found out today that the unemployment office paid me 200 euros less than they were supposed to for this month, and I don't know why. Maybe it was a mistake, but maybe not, I'm gonna ask tomorrow.. I've been doing an internship at an animation studio for the past 4 months, and there's a good chance I'll get hired, I have to talk to my boss tomorrow. If he says yes, no problem.

If everything else fails, I'm going to be 200 euros short on my rent this month. of course I'm going to bust my butt off to try and get them myself, but if I cant, do you think it would be right to ask my parents for help? obviously I'd pay them back in April or May, but I my mom doesn't have that much money and I haven't seen my dad in months, so it's not that easy to decide.

what do you think?
Last edited by CoreysMonster at Mar 1, 2009,
No, but get a job.

If this continuous it will be sad, but everyone needs a hand occasionally.
Quote by 20cdndollars
You are god, floppypick

Floppydick

If that's how you read my name, leave a message saying so on my profile
Ask them and pay them back when you can. Also get them a little something to say thanks.

That's what I'd do anyway.

ಠ_ಠ

wat

go to the unemployment office and ask about it?
"You're a twat!"- That dude in morrisons

"You Ugly git!" - That girl in the restaurant

"You Were a Mistake!" - Mum

just a few of my fans..

Surely you should be able to call someone at the office and find out what's happened.
If they're cunts(the people at the unemployment office, I mean), borrow from your parents, and pay them back as and when you can. And then buy them something nice as a thankyou.

Edited for clarity.
Last edited by MightyAl at Mar 1, 2009,
Quote by floppypick
No, but get a job.

that's a no-brainer, if it doesn't work out with the animation studio after all, I'm gonna have to find something else. However, I'd still have no money for March and I'd have to ask them.