Searched them, and there was a forum for them in the Metal section, but seeing how they're mostly labeled as "Deathcore" i figured I'd put them here.

So who likes them?

I myself love The Red Chord, I've been listening to them for roughly two years, and saw them twice, and they're amazing live.

I also cover Fixation on Plastics on my Youtube. So if you wanna check that out be my guest.
Those guys are ****ing great. Client is probably one of my favorite album ever.
There's No School like Old School.

So yeah, i'm getting active again on this fucking website.

FACEBOOK
Oh i love Clients, one of my top 5 favorite albums of all time, though I haven't really been able to get into Pray For Eyes, don't know why, i mean i like a handful of songs from it, but I like all of Fused and Clients.
I've listened to Dreaming in Dog Years and Dread Prevailed and a few other songs on myspace. Don't see the appeal, really.
My band, Escher
My progressive rock project, Mosaic

Quote by Lappo
clearly, the goal is to convert every thread into a discussion about BTBAM

BTBAM IS ALWAYS RELEVANT
Quote by GodofCheesecake
I've listened to Dreaming in Dog Years and Dread Prevailed and a few other songs on myspace. Don't see the appeal, really.

Listen to a song off of their album "Clients", maybe the song "Black Santa" or "Antman".
Quote by I<3Hobos
Oh i love Clients, one of my top 5 favorite albums of all time, though I haven't really been able to get into Pray For Eyes, don't know why, i mean i like a handful of songs from it, but I like all of Fused and Clients.

Yeah this.

Great band, dead funny in interviews too.
deathcore is allowed in the metal forum, though i dont see how.

anyway, there is already a pretty good sized thread on them in metal forum
My last.fm
Quote by OMMad