Looking for a twelve string guitar. (This is guitar center) I find nothing that's in my price range ($500) that plays any good. I found a few that were decent, but the action was so low and made it hard to play, as well as it just...didn't SOUND like a 12 string, follow me? Anyway. So I go into my local music store (not guitar center) and I go over to the acoustics to look for a 12 string as well, and I found a 12 string version of thiiiis
looks exactly like that, Just with 12 strings.

It played great, it was incredible how great it sounded. But my question is...who else has heard of Garrison? This is my first time and I think I may be going nuts, because this sounded amazing. It was about 420, btw. (haha )
I've never heard of Garrison, but just for aesthetics alone it looks pretty good for $420.
[[[The Game]]]
Quote by VictorVella

This thread proves Gigatiran is awesome, and a lot more awesome than your average awesome. I bet he even owns a duster like Dennis Reynolds.
looks similar to my seagull except with some fancy inlaywork...something i'm not a fan of to be honest.
███████████████████████████████████
Really?I've honestly been dying to have my neck guitar have some weird inlays like that. Those are sort of like...SUPER versions of it though, those look almost really bright. The ones that were in this one, were a darkish green abalone.

Yes, i've got a lot on my mind haha (to the 420)
What kind of materials are on that thing? Solid? Laminate? Both?
Equipment:
- Art & Lutherie Cedar CW (SOLD! )
- Martin D-16RGT w/ LR Baggs M1 Active Soundhole Pickup
- Seagull 25th Anniversary Flame Maple w/ LR Baggs Micro EQ

Have an acoustic guitar? Don't let your guitar dry out! Click here.
You bought it right??? $420 sounds like a pretty good deal from what your saying.
Dean Icon PZ
Line 6 Variax 700
Dean V-Wing
Dean ML 79 SilverBurst
MXR M 108
H2O Chorus/Echo
Valve Junior (V3 Head/Cab and Combo)
VHT Special 6
Phonic 620 Power Pod PA
Wampler Super Plextortion
Line 6 Pod HD