Page 1 of 3
this is my first time so i dont know what to expect. i know to take cover and that its going to hurt like hell. so how can i stop some damage? should i wear like 2 shirt and a sweater? A cup maybe? i have a face mask but dont want to hit in the neck. i'm going in a few hours. should i just wear extra clothes or invest in some protection gear before i go? i'm just nervous about getting hit in the nuts and neck/head/face.
Don't be a pussy. You need to cut the nipples out of your shirt, pull your dick and balls through your fly, and spread your arse wherever you go.
VENUSIAN
FB SC BC TW
Patterns In The Ivy present ethnicity on an intriguing and dedicated level. ~Ambient Exotica
A mesmeric melange of yearning voice, delicate piano and carefully chosen samples. ~Lost Voices
Quote by rabidguitarist
Don't be a pussy. You need to cut the nipples out of your shirt, pull your dick and balls through your fly, and spread your arse wherever you go.

Still laughing!
Quote by U-neek
Now that is an epic win right there!!!!

I made an epic win
Jackson RR24M
PSN: Livewire410
The only thing that really hurts is when you got shot in the neck. Dont worry about all that other ****, itll sting like hell for 30 sec and then its done. Then you have some awesome welts to show people.
It honestly doesnt hurt very much unless ur hit from very close or something. I usually do wear a cup though, just in case. If the place ur going to is like where I go and is heavily wooded, wear jeans, maybe a long sleeve shirt. For the most part people dont really aim for ur head, unless theyre gonna be dicks about it.
Schecter Hellraiser C-1
Fernandes Dragonfly
Peavey Valveking 112

If I could write off your murder, I'd save all of my receipts,
because I'd rather you be dead, than lose a tiny shred of what I made this fiscal year - Dethklok