ok u guys, i need help
i was masturbating last night and my chest started hurting
now, im not wat u would call fit but i sure as hell can take a few minutes of fapping
so i decide to call it quits and go to bed, thinking it would go away
well, i woke up this morning and i couldn't breath
wats wrong wit me??
Gear
Ibanez RG2EX2
Epiphone Les Paul
Fender Strat
Homemade EVH
Marshall JCM 800 Combo

Quote by freshtunes
its not so much that i feel guilty about masturbating, its the things that i masturbate to that make me feel guilty.
Quote by Thy Woodzy
I'm not a doctor.

doesn't mean u have to be
i'm sure this has happened to one of the many UGers out there
and one of them is bound to help me (i hope)
Gear
Ibanez RG2EX2
Epiphone Les Paul
Fender Strat
Homemade EVH
Marshall JCM 800 Combo

Quote by freshtunes
its not so much that i feel guilty about masturbating, its the things that i masturbate to that make me feel guilty.
ouch, looks like someone's preggers...
Quote by Alix_D
Never heard of Seinfeld, what kind of music do they play? Assuming they use Kramers, it must be heavy!

SAVE GIBSON

Quote by imdeth
God punched you in the chest. He doesn't like masturbaters ya know.

then slayer was right
God hates us all
Gear
Ibanez RG2EX2
Epiphone Les Paul
Fender Strat
Homemade EVH
Marshall JCM 800 Combo

Quote by freshtunes
eat, drink or do something unusual lately? could be an allergy attack, or a stressor attack from a certain activity. i've been diagnoised with sex headaches, meaning whenever i'm on the brink, i get severe headaches. i'm on beta blockers for the headaches, and liquid painkillers for extreme joint pain, slight chest pains that i get when i exercise too much, and to cope with stress; and now my doctor tells me he needs to ween me off the painkillers because he believes i'm addicted and depressed.
Quote by icaneatcatfood
It's Lupus.

It's not lupus .... it's never lupus.
My Musical attempts

My youtube music channel

Quote by TOMMYB22