i am no scientist, im not sure if this picture is 100% accurate, but if you know, discuss.
(Invalid img)
so it could help sick people, create tons of jobs, and generate a billion dollar industry, get rid of pot dealers / violence created over street drug dealing, AND give us energy?!!
Link doesn't work.

EDIT: I'm not into biochemistry, but it looks plausible. I'm for legalizing it, only because the government would make a killing.
DEAD. AIR. SPACE.

Fender American Strat/Tele->Vox V847 Wah->EH LPB-1->BK Butler Tube Driver->Big Muff Pi->MXR Carbon Copy->EH Small Clone->Vox AC30/Orange Tiny Terror/Blues Deluxe RI
Quote by Survivalism
It would save us from a lot of things. That's why it's not happening.

This.

EDIT:

America is a government by the People, of the People, and for the People, and the majority of the People = ignorant, when it comes to cannabis.

Democracy is just 51% of the population enslaving the other 49%, but it's the best we've got.
Knowledge speaks, but wisdom listens.

When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace.

-Jimi Hendrix-

Quote by CodySG
You know you're in the drug thread when you see pictures of squash and "tuna nigga!" when you click the page.
Last edited by dudetheman at Mar 8, 2009,
Quote by Survivalism
It would save us from a lot of things. That's why it's not happening.

Too true.
I'm for legalization, but some people over hype the power of a plant. It could become a major industry, but it isn't going to instantly save the world in every way possible if it becomes legalized and industrialized. (It would still help the economy a fair amount, but I think human rights are the biggest reason behind why it should be legalized.)
that would deffinetly not save us from oil, sorry to burst your bubble