Page 1 of 4
Right now is it feasible for avoid going to college and start off in the work force? I really don't want to go and would rather start working right away. Anyone have any opinions on this? No, I am not expecting the most spectacular high paying jobs in the world, nor do I expect to live I high quality of life.
Well, there's this great thing a lot of people do called 'not going to college...'

EDIT-Oh, and getting a job. That's sort of important for the plan you're describing.
Quote by ozzyismetal
Neopowell, that's because you are a pumped-up sex offender.
Quote by Kensai
You're exactly the kind of person who'd have sex in a bar drunk
Quote by Zero-Hartman
You're a terrible, terrible man. This is a new middle for you.

I write things. You can read them.Essay on UK student riots
lol omg no. not in today's economy. without upper education you're ****ed.
It's Ok, I'm a Doctor
T-T
(In Obviousness)

Quote by Irishstang_87
Good god, you're a Twilight fan. What are you doing in a scientific discussion?

Quote by Thewickerman666
I just watched a turtle rape a shoe, and must admit I slightly enjoyed it.

I feel dirty
just go. if you can get it for free, and if all else fails, marry someone rich.
Quote by ultimatedaver
We're just trying to help man, cause it doesn't seem like you can get any pizza.
Yes, go to college. Or at least learn a trade (welding, plumbing, computers. etc). In the US, w/o a HS diploma, you are f**ked on a getting a job-just ask my nephew who has a HS diploma only. If the 4 year deal isn't your thing, get a trade at least - there's plenty of options. Just my advice after a long time in life working.
Quote by Highway60Bob
just go. if you can get it for free, and if all else fails, marry someone rich.

I agree. Marry someone rich.

Quote by Våd Hamster
Find a dice and assign a number to each girl. Throw the dice.

The number you hope for at the moment you throw the dice, is the one you'll want to keep.
Quote by thanksgiving