Page 1 of 4
Please use this thread to discuss manga, make recommendations for manga to others, and talk to people with a common interest.
Last edited by Silent_Crow13 at Mar 29, 2009,
MAHOU SENSEI ****ING NEGIMA FTW

Okay theres the best manga in the world mentioned and out of the way.
I'll Reccomend Sundome to everyone, seeing as we're all perverted fap addicts here.
Very NSFW, but the funniest damn thing i've ever seen too.
I'm pretty new to manga. I'm really interested in Junji Ito's work though. Uzumaki being my favourite.

Just recently I read Jisatsu Circle which is inspired by the movie Suicide Club. Strongly recommend.
Quote by Ichikurosaki
MAHOU SENSEI ****ING NEGIMA FTW

Okay theres the best manga in the world mentioned and out of the way.
I'll Reccomend Sundome to everyone, seeing as we're all perverted fap addicts here.
Very NSFW, but the funniest damn thing i've ever seen too.

That Manga owns!, I've seen the anime and read the manga. The manga is much better.
Quote by SnooBag101
wow, a thread was just made on this same topic minutes ago. FAIL.

NO FAIL!!!, Because I made it and I realised there aklready was a anime thread so I changed it to manga.
Quote by Ichikurosaki
Yeah, the anime sucks tbh, the new anime series is awesome though.. But the spin off manga that series is based on sucks.

I agree, also I've tried watching it on a few sights and it was blurry as hell, and the dubbed version was ok but Negimas voice irritated me.
It grew on me Even when i read the manga i've got his dub voice goin' through my head. It's not bad imo, just unexpected, takes a bit of getting used to

Gotta point out Black God though, i've only read 1 volume so far but it is showing great promise, it's a bit different to the usual affair, since it's done by Koreans.
Quote by Ichikurosaki
It grew on me Even when i read the manga i've got his dub voice goin' through my head. It's not bad imo, just unexpected, takes a bit of getting used to