Poll: Did you or will you graduate high school?
Poll Options
View poll results: Did you or will you graduate high school?
Yes, I've graduated
51 24%
No, I did not
8 4%
I'm still in HS but will/plan to graduate
148 69%
I'm still in HS and am planning to drop out
6 3%
Voters: 213.
Page 1 of 2
I'm looking forward to graduation.
I'M BACK IN THE SADDLE
dropping out seems really stupid, and i don't see why even the laziest, unintelligent people would do it, even if they don't plan on going to college
Quote by AA00P
Listen to the man, he's Jewish.
Already graduated almost 2 years ago.
Quote by RU Experienced?
Well, unless you're playing guitar by thrashing your dick around the strings I see no application of guitar technique to sex.

My band, Two Days In February
I'm only a year off getting my Masters degree, I graduated high school, well the English equivalent of it in 2006
Gear:
Musicman Sub Sterling
Yamaha RBXJM2
Ashdown MAG 300 Head + Ashdown 410T Cab
Bass Big Muff Pi
Korg Pitchblack
Morley Dual Bass Wah
Quote by ShaunDiel
Holy crap.

It's ok though... my fiance graduated in 2003
less than two months for me, and i cant wait
Gear

Guitar:
Squier Strat

Amp:
Fender Roc Pro 1000 Half Stack

Pedals:
Digitech Bad Monkey
Dunlop Original Crybaby Wah
Digitech Cool Cat Chorus
I have not only graduated high school, but JuCo and University as well.

╠═══════╬═══════╣

VOLUME SWELLING OCTAVE MONGER σƒ τλε τρπ βπστλεπλσσδ

╠═══════╬═══════╣
Oops I accidentally voted for the wrong one.

I am still in high school, but I'm not dropping out. I plan to graduate.

I play piano and guitar.
Do you play piano?
Add me.
:]
I did not graduate, nor will I ever. Dropped out when I was 15.
Quote by jrcsgtpeppers
My tasty licks aren't going anywhere.
Quote by 67_67
I did not graduate, nor will I ever. Dropped out when I was 15.

May I ask why?
Gibson Les Paul Custom
Fender American Tele

F/S:
Orange Rockerverb 50
Orange PPC412