I feel I shoudl kinda give up gaming in order to improve my skills on guitar faster..

Page 1 of 2
Plus the chicks like it, lol. But I don't I love games. I just don't think they do any good for me, because I might not game for the rest of my life but I will 100% play guitar for the rest of my life... You know what I mean?

What do you guys think?
Chicks like guitars but they hate your face so I'd keep playing games if I were you
Trust me I'm a doctor

A doctor with a mustache
But gaming builds finger strength, which is needed to improve on guitar.

Your argument is invalid, TS.
~don't finkdinkle when ur supposed to be dimpdickin~
go for it
Warning: The above post may contain lethal levels of radiation, sharp objects and sexiness.
Proceed with extreme caution!
Do it... I barely play videogames anymore. Occasionally I'll play Call of Duty 2 or Team Fortress 2 or something... and I'll play with my brother or friends when I see them, but after a while you don't miss videogaming that much and it isn't that big of a deal anymore. Gives you more free time... which for me, unfortunately is taken up by the Pit....
AROUND THE WORLD

Click here if you like the Washington Wizards
yes

EDIT: Except for this one olympic game on ps1 where you had to tap constantly. Unless you don't want to tap
Quote by Sir Anonymous
I'd call you a crazy Brit, but your username seems to quite assure your sanity.

Quote by Slaytanic1993
Epic username of pure epicness

To: Jesus=ConArtist
Last edited by Jesus=ConArtist at Mar 20, 2009,
just play guitar hero and you can have the best of all the worlds

You'll be playing video games
It'll make you better at guitar
AND chicks will dig you...
Quote by Yeti60