I recently started learning guitar, on my own by the way. What I learned is that there are times when I wouldn't feel motivated at all to pick up the guitar. Someone please help me out here. How do I stay motivated?
SG
Play the guitar or we will all murder you in your sleep.
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████

Maybe one day you'll be as good as him.

Quote by hazzmatazz
youmakemesmile...

Quote by sebastian_96
Today I stole a girls tampons for being such an annoying bitch.

MUFC

My love for you
Is like a truck
Berserker.
Find yourself a challenge, and keep practising until you make it. It's that feeling of accomplishment that makes you want to go on and learn new things. Or at least it's like that for me.
Quote by RiotSquad
mom take me to the doctor i cant stop cumming in wrestling
Quote by Cameronrobson
bobby, I've got poutine in my urethra

CLICK HERE FOR FREE SEX!
yeah the more you force your self, the more your going to want to quit.
<3<3<3MILKSHAKE<3<3<3
watching your fave band/artist live on youtube helps me i think
or watching virtuosos playing.
Quote by Stentroll
Find yourself a challenge, and keep practising until you make it. It's that feeling of accomplishment that makes you want to go on and learn new things. Or at least it's like that for me.

Yeah, if you set yourself targets when you achieve them it ll give you a warm sense of satisfaction inside and try and learn to enjoy it, try writing your own songs, play to other people and stuff.
Quote by stephen_rettie
if your not motivated then dont play, dont force yourself to do something you dont want to.

This.

Eventually there should come that time where you just instantaneously feel like playing again.
Quote by naedauuf
I'm in need of a guy
Quote by Calibunga!
yeah the more you force your self, the more your going to want to quit.

Thats tru .