I've been playing for just under 2 years and I'm completely self taught and my playing it starting to get stale and repetetive. I can play with fingers or pick, use 3 finger plucking, slap and pop to some degree and some tapping. What are some good songs for learning new techniques or advancing those I already know? (I'm not fussed about genre.)
try higher ground by chili peppers for slap and if thats too easy then try aeroplane
My Gear:

Fretless Squier P Bass
Ibanez SR400QM
Gallien Krueger 1001RB
Traynor TC410
Digitech Whammy
Boss DD-7
try virtually anything by rancid :P
Quote by Heilz
When backstage and talkin to the ladies i always go with the ¨Mines is bigger than theirs¨ argument as me bro holds hes guitar and i take out my bass... It works wonders @,@

Gear list:
Squire Affinity P-Bass
Ashdown Mag300 Evo II
Boss ODB-3
Try learning some stuff by Jaco Pastorius.
Portrait of Tracy is a good one.
Maybe Weather report - Teen town.
Perhaps you could try writing your own sorta solo stuff, see how that goes.
Portrait deffo.. awesome piece of work that,
when my playing dried up, i did what 6stringerbasshred said and started to write my own like bass only type songs. It freshened up my playing and made me look for new ways to play things. Give that a try
The Official "Rockin' Roadie"

-Lakland Skyline 44-02
-Fender Marcus Miller Jazz
-Fender MiM Precision
-Fender TC90 Thinline
-Squier Stratocaster w/mods (1989)
-Orange Dual Terror
-Marshall Valvestate 8280
-Marshall VS412
-Various pedals
Jerry was a Racecar driver or DMV by Primus can get you started on tapping