I'm a guitarist, 16 (17 soon). I want to start a online band, since i didn't find anyone to join. I have a LTD AX-260, which is a good guitar for metal. I prefer screaming instead of growling. Metalcore is the only screaming metalgenre i like.

I have been playing for 8,5 months, but plays at least 3 hours a day. I'm good at galloping (even with power chords). Im below ok at pinch-harmonics, but know how to do them. Ok at tapping and not good at sweeping.

I use guitar rig to record

What i want from the members is:
- That they're serious
- They have proper gear (not cheap stuff)
- Creativity to make riffs/lyrics (we can help eachother with that)
- Has MSN (important)
- On atleast most of the week and has ok internet connection
- Can provide a sample of what you can do and how you record.
- A instrument with a bit quality (ltd __-260 level and above is great)

Name: ________ <- If you got a cool name, post it, even if you aren't joining.
Genre: Metalcore <- Vox must have skills in singing and screaming.

Vocalist: _____________
Lead Guitar: mr_sandman
Rhytm Guitar: GisleAune (me)
Bass Guitar: Edgecrsuher
Drummer: ________________

Questions?
post them here.

Want to join?
Post here.
Last edited by GisleAune at Mar 24, 2009,
check out my profile for a short resume. i'm a mean rhythm guitar with vocal ability
Amps
Mesa Dual Recto 3 Ch
Peavey 6505 Combo

Cab
ENGL E212VH Cab

Guitars
Epi Explorer
Schecter Damien 6
Squier Strat (signed by Rob Zombie!)

Pedals
ISP Decimator
Dunlop Crybaby Original
Boss CE-5 Chorus Ensenble
Boss GE-7 Equalizer
Check out my profile, if you want a bass player or a guitar player (rhythm or lead). I'm serious. Add me: fialexcp@hotmail.com
Even God has a Hell, his love for Humanity.
by Friedrich Nietzsche

Call me Edge
Last edited by Edgecrsuher at Mar 24, 2009,