Page 1 of 18
To those who don't know what that means:

"the deliberate termination of a human pregnancy, most often performed during the first 28 weeks of pregnancy"
Oxford American Dictionary

It's illegal is states like California but it's allowed in a lot of the states and most of the world.

Your thoughts?
Do you think abortion is injustice or do you think it should be allowed?

Because I'm a student of a Christian high school, basically the majority of the class is against it.
I say BS, totally for it and I believe God will allow us to do so.
Washburn Idol WI64
Roland Microcube

Quote by jimmy_neutron
Its still hair, you know.
Last edited by radomu at Mar 27, 2009,
It depends on the circumstances of the parent.

Depending on income and living spaces and circumstances in the conception it should nly be a last rersort because there are always other solutions that can give the life in question a better start.
If someone wants one, they should be allowed to have one.
Quote by soulflyV
Prepare to have every orifice in your body occupied by a dwarf.
Well,is it better to have a kid never exist or have it exist in a bad environment with an unfit parent where it will most likely suffer and grow up to be a very damaged and disturbed person?

I'd go with the first TBH.Some people get pregnant and just can't support a child,so instead of ruining both their lives and the child's life they decide to terminate the pregnancy,which is an incredibly difficult and sad choice to make.

WARNING!: THIS USER HAS BEEN KNOWN TO BE AN OPINIONATED ASS. ALWAYS USE CAUTION WHEN READING POSTS AND NEVER USE NEAR AN OPEN FLAME.USE ONLY AS DIRECTED.KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Quote by Le_Bunny
Personally I don't endorse abortions but if someone chose that for themselves then that's fine. Their (babies') lives.

For me it's the matter of considering a fetus as a human child.
I don't think so, therefore it's okay to "kill" it.
Washburn Idol WI64
Roland Microcube

Quote by jimmy_neutron