Hi, I would like to buy a new amp but I do not now which one to get, I would like to get the very best amp possible (within my budge).

Here' some information:

My budget is around 500 dollars, if possible the amp should be under that price.

I've been playing guitar for voer 7 years and I need an amp on which I can play things like Iron Maide, Metallica but also other styles like Hendrix, Chuck Berry, BB King, Nirvana, Led Zeppelin. So basically Rock, Metal and Blues.

I mostly play on 2 guitars: an Epiphone Firebird and an Epiphone Les Paul, I currently own a (chinese )solid state amp (x-Brand 25-R) 25 WATT.

In the future I would like to use the amp for giggs in the near future so it should have around (at least) 50W.

preferably tube.

The only amp that has come to mind so far is the Peavey Valveking.

Any help would be greatly apreciated.

PS: I can send more than 500 dollars but I'd rather not.
Classic 30/Palomino V32 + MXR EQ + A good OD = your genres....
PSN USERNAME: MetuulGuitarist7
STEAM:MetuulGuitarist7
Origin:MetuulGuitarist7
feel free to add me
I have no idea what the prices are like in Hungary. Can you list some options that are available to you and prices? Maybe we can help from there but I don't want to list a bunch of amps only for you to say, "that's $1000 here" like to poor souls in AU.
I wondered why the frisbee was getting bigger, then it hit me.
hunt down a used JCM900 combo.
periphery/bulb!

gear:
Ibanez RG7321 w/ D-sonic in bridge

Peavey 5150 mk ii & b52 4x12 cab

line 6 podxt for recording

Quote by AsOneIStand
Head and Cab for $130? You don't need a head and cabinet, you need a psychological examination.
Quote by gregs1020
I have no idea what the prices are like in Hungary. Can you list some options that are available to you and prices? Maybe we can help from there but I don't want to list a bunch of amps only for you to say, "that's $1000 here" like to poor souls in AU.

the Peavey Valveking 112 50W is 545 US. dollars here.