So I'm going on my work experience tomorrow, to a guitar store called Rock-Solid biz.

What should I expect?

Also, feel free to share stories about your previous work experience or jobs, or jobs/WE you have coming up.
There's a special sex move I do called the Charizard.
It's where you light the girls pubes, then put it out with your cum and run around the room flapping your arms screaming, "You don't have enough badges to train me!"
I've been an english teacher, shoe salesmen, animator, designer, barkeeper, cook, dishwasher, runner and a delivery boy.

I'm currently a designer again.
I've got it coming up in a couple of weeks. Seems to have been somewhat of a burocratic nightmare so far, but i should be good.
Quote by Fucking loads of people who were appeasing me in order for me to write
blues_to_thrash, you are the master of epic lulz

My Music

2K11
you are gonna expect alot of guitar n00bs

and alot of people bringing in their broken MG/Spider
PSN USERNAME: MetuulGuitarist7
STEAM:MetuulGuitarist7
Origin:MetuulGuitarist7
feel free to add me
I think I've been to that shop, it's not really a guitar shop, most of it is filled with kazoos and sh*t
Quote by guitarhero_764
I think you need to stop caring what people think about it. I stayed home all day today and masturbated like 5 times. Fucking blast.

Ibanez ATK300 ◈ Sansamp VT Bass ◈ EHX Nano Small Stone ◈ Hartke LH500 ◈ Ashdown/Celestion 115
Quote by ScottB.
I think I've been to that shop, it's not really a guitar shop, most of it is filled with kazoos and sh*t

No it's not...

It sells Fenders and Gibsons and ****. You're thinking of the one in Totnes town centre.
It's where you light the girls pubes, then put it out with your cum and run around the room flapping your arms screaming, "You don't have enough badges to train me!"
maybe i am. maybe i am...
Quote by guitarhero_764
I think you need to stop caring what people think about it. I stayed home all day today and masturbated like 5 times. Fucking blast.