That's right, the old rich, powerful men of the world are planning to have all these safe underground bases to keep their own asses safe.

Don't thnk these exist? There's a "seed bank" that has every form of seed for every single plant on this planet, atleast all the ones they discovered.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sgNEOVlqils

They say it's incase an asteroid hits, but who gets to go in and live? This isn't one of the innocent ones.

1982 image, the Air Force tunnel boring machine. Think of the technology they have now.

(Invalid img)

This is nothing really BIG, I have more stuff with videos but I doubt anybody would want to watch it, if you want to I'll post it but too much information at once gets to be annoying.

FEMA even has them...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-S2J3i34XW8
wat
Quote by NGD1313
Well I don't know about solos but how about that Smoke on the Water riff. It's like...impossible.

THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE

I'm Jake. I'm a musician, philosopher, and exhibitionist.
Flippedit: How long have you known that we're pests to the gov't? It's about the money and THEIR happiness.
Last edited by SlayingDragons at Jun 29, 2009,
What? Your not in there already? I've been in this fault all my life. I just got my Pipboy a few years ago.
What the fuck are you blabbering about now?
Quote by Ez0ph
That was a different Feb08er that threatened to suck you off
I remember that

Sadly, I was the threatened.
Quote by Firenze

Let it be known that I concur with everything this gentleman says, ever.

www.myspace.com/tarsusmusic
Yeah, I remember hearing about that seed thing before, and it seems like a good idea... I'm not really informed on any other purposes of these facilities...
if everyone is going to die except the rich and powerful i would rather die than live with a bunch of rich jerks.
There is a war going on for your mind.

If you are thinking, you are winning.

Resistance is victory.

We are building up a new world.
Do not sit idly by.