Ok, here is the situation

As some of you may already know I am a writer. Some of you have seen my threads asking for ideas. Well here is another one.

Situation in the story: Basically, a battle of the bands is going on. The main character is in a band playing guitar and he is competing. I have a song that inspires his band, but I want a song that will inspire his rival band.

I was thinking about a metalcore song of some kind, for my own reasons. The thing is I don't listen to much metalcore (I prefer real metal lol).

So pit, name me a good metalcore song that can inspire this band that will rival the main characters band.

tldr;
need a metalcore song to inspire a band for my story
VERY METAL!
\m/
RIP Ronnie James Dio

Quote by metaldud536
RazorTheAwesome, if I was a Ditto, I'd transform into YOU

Quote by Kensai
Basically god wanted to punish people for getting educated/eating apples.

Quote by Jackal58
We all desire a little pussy.
Try Killswitch Engage, or some bands signed to Roadrunner Records.

I don't quite enjoy a lot of metalcore, but I enjoy the occasional Killswitch Engage.
The Baying of the Hounds by Opeth.

Do it.

EDIT:

Oops. not really metalcore, but whatever.
BRIAN. SCHNEIDER.
ITT: RTO is rewriting Bill and Ted's Bogus Journey with himself playing the roll of Station.
I have no opinion on this matter.
Not familiar with the genre or its definition, but if I had to guess a certain song, maybe Rockstar Nailbomb-The Fall of Troy?
The arena is empty except for one man,
Still driving and striving as fast as he can.
The sun has gone down and the moon has come up,
And long ago somebody left with the cup,
But he's driving and striving and hugging the turns...
I think in the spirit of 80s movies you gotta make the rival band be way into hair metal, motorcycles, and matching leather jackets.
Alvarez dreadnought
Gibson SG
EC-1000
Homemade Strat (seymour duncan classic stack p/ups)
Vox Tonelab (original desktop model) with full board footswitch
Vox AD50