Hello, I'm new here, so first of all sorry if this isn't the right subforum for this kind of question ( tho I'm pretty sure it's the right one ). Anyway, I'm trying to learn how to play AC/DC's song "House of Jazz" from this tab http://www.911tabs.com/link/?3712797 , so anyway, I'm not an expert, I'm still quite a beginner I'd say, just learned how to play the pentatonics at quite a decent speed. So anyway, what i'm having trouble with is this thing:
-------------
-------------
0-2-3p2p0
0-2-3p2p0
-------------
-------------

I'm having trouble pulling off two notes at the same time. I need advice on how to do it. I play this part finger picking, i use 1st and 2nd fingers on the 2nd fret and 3rd and 4th fingers on the 3rd fret. When i try to pull of each string simultaneously ( if that's the correct word ) , like one at a time, first from the D string then from the G string, it sounds OK. But when i try to pull them off both at the same time, one string usually doesn't sound, sort of like its muted. So any advice on how to improve on this is welcome.

And one off-topic question, if you have time to answer it. Any advice or tips how to do pull offs without plucking the string below the string that your pulling off? That sometimes happens and well to me it just messes up the rhythm.

Thank you for your help
I usually play double stop type things like that using one finger (i.e. barre the two strings with the one finger) this way when you pull off you'll only have one finger to control.
Gear
Gibson SG Standard with Bare Knuckle Riff Raff and Stormy Monday
Fender Eric Clapton Signature Strat
Dunlop Crybaby Classic
Fulltone OCD
EHX Holy Grail Nano
BYOC Tone Bender Clone
Korg Pitchblack
Fender Bassman '59 Reissue
Yeah I barre the strings too. And to not play the string below during a pull-off you can mute it with the finger you're pulling off to.