Page 1 of 2
What theyre doing is different to what regular Guitar Hero players do, but i guess its still dumb
Oh **** I gotta do vibrato
Yah, it's not like they modded the guitar hero controllers to be midi controllers so they can play actual notes and compose their own music.

O WAIT, THEY DID. This isn't guitar hero players calling themselves musicians, please try and mislead people that don't read the article more next time.
It's not as bad as it could be. But still pretty damn pretentious and annoying.
The playground of the world
they should..... go kill themselves.....
░░▓▓▓▓▓░░░░░
▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░░
▓▓▓▓▓░░░░
▓▓▓▓▓▓░░
▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░ It's a-me, Mario!
░░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░░░

Check out my
Tumblr
Or follow me on Twitter
All it is is making music by using the sound devices in the old consoles... it's just 8-bit music is all, nothing like guitar hero >>;
7 STRING LEGION

Damned Icon - Invictus

Quote by SYLrules88
im not very good with that harmonic thing. i get them to match perfectly then i play a chord and it sounds like hellen keller singing

Music Man
PRS
Mesa Boogie
Quote by Lt. Shinysides
i hate people so much.

agreed.

people suck.
Quote by Mad Marius
DBZ guitars, love'em. Especially their Les Piccolo model.
Too long and confusing,
didn't read.

But it isn't just Guitar Hero players dude,
these guys are actually doing something creative.
Blindfolds aside I'd probably still close my eyes

And try to feel a trembling fetal life inside
that shotgun barrel that's about to make me bleed

Like an ulcer in the stomach of the beast

Quote by Aurex
your sarcasam amuses me

CSUSM
I'd like to see any of you make anything at all worthwhile as far as electronic music goes. Just because they aren't masturbating on a guitar doesn't mean they aren't musicians. They are making music, after all. Hell, the Atari synth is one of the coolest things I've ever seen. So shut up.
Listen to mah discs.

And coming soon, THE CLEVER DEVILS VS. THE BLONDES.

Vote for me in the