Purchasing a B-52 AT-112 within the next week. Mainly looking at ZZounds, Musician's Friend's, or Guitar Center's website. This is my first time purchasing musical equipment online, so anybody aware of pros and cons of each site?
just ordered an amp from american musical, came in 2 days, profesionally packed. They also have 2 warehouses for faster shipping
Gear:

Jackson Mark Morton Dominion
Mesa Dual Rect 2 Channel
Marshall JCM900 1960 cab
On a plus, I live in NJ, the state ZZounds is located. I guess that'll assure quick shipping.
Quote by TonyIommi2557
On a plus, I live in NJ, the state ZZounds is located. I guess that'll assure quick shipping.

AMS has a warehouse there too, so it really depends on the price and coverage you get on your product
Gear:

Jackson Mark Morton Dominion
Mesa Dual Rect 2 Channel
Marshall JCM900 1960 cab
Hmm. The amp I wish to purchase doesn't appear to be on sale on AM. =/

Edit: Likewise for ZZounds.
Quote by TonyIommi2557
Purchasing a B-52 AT-112 within the next week. Mainly looking at ZZounds, Musician's Friend's, or Guitar Center's website. This is my first time purchasing musical equipment online, so anybody aware of pros and cons of each site?

I think these other guys have pretty much covered your question. I just want to congratulate you on making a good amp choice.
All the sites are good that you're looking at. Musician's friend has it's occasional blond moment, but it's cool as long as you don't try to order anything that's on back order.
Then there's this band called Slice The Cake...

Bunch of faggots putting random riffs together and calling it "progressive" deathcore.
Stupid name.
Probably picked "for teh lulz"

Mod in UG's Official Gain Whores
Quote by Ekofu
I think these other guys have pretty much covered your question. I just want to congratulate you on making a good amp choice.