Personally, its all about QuikTrip (not too many people will know what I'm talking about though apparently)

Let's hear it pit! Your favorite place to grab some drinks and junk food while filling up your gas tank!
Quote by necrosis1193
As usual Natrone's mouth spouts general win.

Quote by Silverstein14
man, Natrone you're some kind of ninja I swear

Quote by gregs1020
plexi

i realize the longshot that is. little giant to humongous one.

Rest In Peace Stevie Ray
Supermarket home delivery ftw. Dont know if you get that in the US but it kicks ass, you can order your shopping a few hours before it comes and some dude has to carry your heavy beers into your kitchen!
Whatever is the nearest gas station...
Quote by NGD1313
Well I don't know about solos but how about that Smoke on the Water riff. It's like...impossible.

THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE

I'm Jake. I'm a musician, philosopher, and exhibitionist.
The private-owned ones are always the best. The one by my house has EVERYTHING. They know how to please the customer. Instead of stocking up on everything that sells well. They stock up on everything. It's wonderful.
Quote by RichT.
Supermarket home delivery ftw. Dont know if you get that in the US but it kicks ass, you can order your shopping a few hours before it comes and some dude has to carry your heavy beers into your kitchen!

I don't believe we have that where I live, but that sounds very nice.
Quote by JacobTheMe
711!!!

We used to have that. All of them closed though....no more slurpees for Natrone....
Quote by necrosis1193

Quote by Silverstein14

Quote by gregs1020
plexi

Rest In Peace Stevie Ray
the kwik-e-mart
What are you dense?
Are you retarded or something?
Who the hell do you think I am?
I'm the goddamn Batman.

April 19th, 2011: The Night of the Boob

I dont believe in QuikTrip
They don't exist

The best is by far 711
I HAVE RETURNED
Twitter
Quote by metalkickTM
migueltherocker: The retarded unicorn-fish of the sea

Quote by ShredHead396