ok honestly im not good at making playlists so i figured i would make this interesting and ask for everyones help!

i want a playlist that is honestly alot of hardcore stuff like thrash, death, black, and metalcore, hell maybe even some deathcore, and just generally stuff that can get your adreniline going very well. pretty much i want this to be a good playlist to blast when im playing call of duty or halo, so... suggestions? ill edit this post and put whats been said here.. but um... honestly heres my first pick cause this song gets me goin

EDIT: BTW im adding stuff off the top of my head too

Stone Cold Crazy - Queen
Cannibal Corpse, lots of it
Drowning Pool - Bodies
Rob Zombie - Dragula
Pantera, Lots of it...
Absence (thanks for showing me these guys they are ****ing sick)
Lazarus A.D.
Evile
The Black Dahlia Murder
Machine Head
Metallica (Master of Puppets and Ride The Lightning era, maybe a few St. Anger)
Megadeth, Early stuff, Rust In Peace
Warbringer
Vader
Carcass
Children Of Bodom
Behemoth
Testament (early and new)
Nox
****IN SLAYER!!! (goin to mayhem in august... so ****ing pumped...)
Chapel Of Ghouls - Morbid Angel I
A Fine Day To Die - Bathory I
Into The Infinity Of Thoughts - Emperor I
Nights Blood - Dissection I Great suggestions Slient
Unanswered - Suicide Silence I
Nailed to the Cross - Destruction I
King Of The Kill - Annihilator I
Atilla - Iced Earth I
THE TROOPER!!!! (this is a given)
Venom
Behemoth
Pain Killer - Judas Priest
Diamond Head
Down
Nine Inch Nails - The Hand That Feeds
Gojira
Meshuggah
Black Flag
Dead Kennedys
Hatebreed
Death
Exodus
Crytopsy
Sepultura
Soulfly
Cavalera Conspiracy
Arch Enemy
Last edited by 666IronDeth666 at Jul 5, 2009,
I Cum Blood - Cannibal Corpse
Bodies-Drowning Pool
Dragula-Rob Zombie

they are both awesome songs.

oohooh!
Walk-Pantera
My name is Vikki. Use it

We took the last train
Out of the city
To plan our great escape
Quote by ncm414
also Testament.

nah he listens to metalcore too...