yeah i'm a noob, but anyways (still unsure if this is the right place), for the past couple years, i've been going to shows and spending my money on tickets, but sometimes find my money a waste, and disappointed. The one band i can always see live is Every Time I Die. They're always energetic, even with the type of difficulty there song is they're always amazing, the 3 or 4 times i've seen'm. Who's the best life band ya've seen, energy levels, sound, etc.?
Dream Theater
Quote by frankv
Tokio Hotel is probably the worst thing Germany has produced since WW2.

honestly, Atreyu....

i don't like their music much, but they have been awesome both times i've seen them.

also, i go to really cheap shows (all under 15 bucks unless it's a big festival) and have never been disappointed because there isn't much at stake. the stuff i spend money for is Warped Tour ($30), Harvest of Hope Fest ($40) and The Fest ($60).. other than that, i don't spend much for shows
My Guitars:
Gibson Les Paul Studio
Epiphone AJ
Ibanez Strat Copy

Amps:
Orange Tiny Terror Head
Old beaten up Peavey cab
Marshall MG30DFX
Quote by FightinIrishPJ
honestly, Atreyu....

i don't like their music much, but they have been awesome both times i've seen them.

also, i go to really cheap shows (all under 15 bucks unless it's a big festival) and have never been disappointed because there isn't much at stake. the stuff i spend money for is Warped Tour ($30), Harvest of Hope Fest ($40) and The Fest ($60).. other than that, i don't spend much for shows

WTF wish festivals in aus were that cheap. First three posts are win btw, 3 of my fave bands lol

Gear:
Ibanez JPM P100A
Schecter C7 Loomis
Ibanez Rg1570
Agile Intrepid 828 Pro Dual
Schecter Omen FR Extreme
Ibanez RG550 (Fernandez Sustainer)
Laney World Series 120-TR
POD X3 Live
Cynic, Amon Amarth, Machine Head and Saxon.
Quote by duncang
maybe it's because i secrely agree that tracedin inymballsackistheb best album ever

he's got the fire and the fury,