Alright fellows, im 16 and my friend who happens to be a girl(yeah, it happens), has a friend she's hooking me up with. In the past, we have made out several times, and she lives in a different town. I digress, so she's 16 too and she wants to have sex, in other words, pretty much all or nothing. I can get either a handjob, but thats about all other than plain out sex. So anyways, its my first time, and i dont know if i want to do it, shes pretty damn good looking, but i like my ex right now and were good friends. So what do i do buds?
The views expressed in this post are not that of the user and, as such, they shall be disregarded by all mods. Due to this binding clause, warnings/bannings can no longer take place.
No glove no love. Otherwise, if you have a condom then I say bang her until the cows come home...Or she's been thoroughly bung, that works as well.
Yeah, good help. Of course on the condom.
The views expressed in this post are not that of the user and, as such, they shall be disregarded by all mods. Due to this binding clause, warnings/bannings can no longer take place.
Quote by ttreat31
Relationship thread?

Ha, its not a relationship if everything goes right
Quote by Pinballwizard93
Alright fellows, im 16 and my friend who happens to be a girl(yeah, it happens), has a friend she's hooking me up with. In the past, we have made out several times, and she lives in a different town. I digress, so she's 16 too and she wants to have sex, in other words, pretty much all or nothing. I can get either a handjob, but thats about all other than plain out sex. So anyways, its my first time, and i dont know if i want to do it, shes pretty damn good looking, but i like my ex right now and were good friends. So what do i do buds?
When in doubt, ask your parents.
Meadows
Quote by Jackal58
I release my inner liberal every morning when I take a shit.
Quote by SK8RDUDE411
I wont be like those jerks who dedicate their beliefs to logic and reaosn.
Quote by Pinballwizard93