Hey guys,

Just to start, i've been playing the local circuit in my city for like 6 years already. I've always played with my bands and had other people on stage with me to bounce off of when we needed to talk to the crowd in between songs. Now, i've also played by myself on stage before, but only for one song at a time. i never did an entire set.

So here's my problem. I have a solo acoustic gig tonight. Ive got a strong set and im confident it will sound good. Only thing is i havent played live for about a year. Since i'll be alone, i'm a little worried about how things are gonna go in between songs. what am i gonna talk about? do you guys have anything funny or entertaining i could say? go wild.

thanks
-chris-
<DInkyDaisy>I would so have sex with tauket now.
<SpacedOut>I'd kill to have tauket naked in a bath of warm milk right now.
<Blnkgttrst>Oh Chris, you're what the Spaniards call "El Terrible"
<Jallas>chris you're hot in bed
Sing the sponge bob square pants theme tune
WARUM TUT ES WEH, WENN ICH PINKLE?!
Quote by goest
I'm going to take this opportunity to initiate my campaign to replace the phrase "Taking a shit" with "Busting a grumpy."

Quote by Axelfox
Disregard that,i suck cocks.
Smooth quick transitions inbetween songs, dont feel the need to explain why you wrote every song etc... one or two are fine but usually people just want to hear some tunes.
Quote by Bubonic Chronic
With boys it's like "here's an incredibly complex sport to learn with sophisticated rules and various interdependent roles to play in a social unit."

For girls it's like "here's Barbie...you're fat!"
Talk about how your psychologist says you would murder huge amounts of people if they didn't clap enough.
Blog Of Awesome UGers.
Quote by OddOneOut
I seem to attract girls.
Which is annoying, cos I'm a girl and I like cock.

Quote by IRISH_PUNK13
Being an idiot should be illegal too.
fap.
What are you dense?
Are you retarded or something?
Who the hell do you think I am?