since i started playing guitar 3 years ago, i always sucked really bad and no matter how much i practiced i wasn't getting much better and i felt like i would never be decent guitar player
but i kept playing, trying harder and harder to get better (mostly because i have nothing else to do tbh...) and lately im seeing a huge improvement
i play much faster and cleaner than a few months ago and im finally understanding theory and getting good at improvising and composing. today i started learning glasgow kiss, wich i always thought i would never be able to learn, and its going great, i really think i could nail it eventually

so im very happy and i wanted to share it here because, even though i don't post too much and nobody knows who the **** i am, UG has been a big part of my "musician life" since i started playing, and not just with lessons and tabs, but also expanding my musical taste (i even discovered my all time fav album on this site lol) and much more...so thanks a lot UG and all the wonderfull people who are part of it, i love you all

tl;dr: i can play guitar

/blog
cool blog bro

EDIT: I can't do it. Congrats.
"The future's uncertain, and The End is always near."
-Jim Morrison
I'm pretty much in your situation man!

3x3 hug stack!
Gibson Les Paul Studio
Yamaha Pacifica 112
Alvarez SLM
Orange Dark Terror
Orange PPC212OB 2x12 cab
Yamaha P-85 Keyboard
Quote by imafool18
I'm pretty much in your situation man!

3x3 hug stack!

The "lul stack" "hug stack" and all of those are so old and annoying, they need to stop. Anyone else agree?
Quote by skaterskagg1
The "lul stack" "hug stack" and all of those are so old and annoying, they need to stop. Anyone else agree?

No.
Gibson Les Paul Studio
Yamaha Pacifica 112
Alvarez SLM
Orange Dark Terror
Orange PPC212OB 2x12 cab
Yamaha P-85 Keyboard
Quote by skaterskagg1

You knew that was coming
But yes they are a little old.