So,this is my problem-musical education.I started playing guitar 3 years ago and my tehnique is getting better and better but my problem is fact that i just don't know a single thing about guitar,musical theory and that kind of stuff.So could you give some some advice what shoud i read on internet to improve my musical education because i think it's a neccessary if i want to become really great guitarist.I would be trully gratefull to you if you would help a desperate teenager that wants to become a rock star(that's me )
Best regards from sunny Montenegro
Chord Theory all the I-ii-iii-IV-V-vi-vii-I stuff you see around is very important. google chord theory and it should help or even youtube probably. scales are vital as well and go hand in hand with chords. hope that got you started...
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████
Read these

http://www.ultimate-guitar.com/search.php?s=crusade&w=columns

Start with number one and work through them, but make sure you really do work through them - don't move onto the next article until you have learned and fully understood everything in the previous one.
Actually called Mark!

Quote by TNfootballfan62
People with a duck for their avatar always give good advice.

...it's a seagull

Quote by Dave_Mc
i wanna see a clip of a recto buying some groceries.

stuffmycatswatchontv.tumblr.com