I start college in exactly a month, and I have 19 hours of classes my first semester. The trouble lies in the fact that in aiming to go to a prestigious medical school, I can't afford to slack off and create some free time.

Are there any other premed's in the pit, or any other hours heavy majors really? Do you still have time to play?
Quote by boardsofcanada
^^

<_<
~Bass'-play-er.

The #1 member of the club that isn't terribly predjudiced against emo. Get over yourselves.
PM me, or just say # x
And part of Fortysix and twos Defenders of Emo club.

" Zach_F I love you for that."
Quote by Zach_F
I start college in exactly a month, and I have 19 hours of classes my first semester. The trouble lies in the fact that in aiming to go to a prestigious medical school, I can't afford to slack off and create some free time.

Are there any other premed's in the pit, or any other hours heavy majors really? Do you still have time to play?

I'm studying to become a chemical engineer. Even with school full time and work to make ends meet, I still have time to practice and compose music, run, and spend time with family, my lady, and the guys.

Don't overanalyze your future, you'll have time
i had 19 hours of college every semester every year at college

i think i had more than that my 1st year as well

still managed to have days off and some free time and that was also with a 30 hour a week job
www.myspace.com/adayoverdue

GEAR-
Guitars-
Ibanez SA260lh
Epiphone SG-black lefthand
Vintage Metal Axxe
Westfield Les Paul copy

Pedals
BOSS Metal Core
BOSS TU2
BOSS NS2
BOSS BF3 Flanger

BOSS BCB60

Amp
Orange Dual Terror head
eh dude, im going into 3rd year mechanical engineering, and for the last 2 years i had more than 30 hours of lectures, tutorials, and labs per week, and iv still had a blast!!! 19 isnt that bad at all
Ibanez RGT42FM w/duncans
Musuc Man JP6, fully loaded
Crybaby 95Q
Boss DD6
Mesa DC-5