I am not really good at writing lyrics but I'll give it a try Let me know what you think.

From pub to pub
From garages to a band
Music fills the air
Music flows from the hand

Everything comes out natural
Everything it comes out right
This band, it keeps on playing
This band, it plays with all it's might

Like the wind in a sail
Music fills every need
Like a toy for every child
It comes with a little greed

Around the world music flows
Through every house it plays out loud
Like a sunny day
Like a day without a cloud

Muic goes from here to there
Music flows from ear to ear
This band, it plays with all its might
From pub to pub
From garages to a band
Music fills the air
Music flows from the hand
The second line has a slight trip up of the flow. A suggestion to fix the flow would be getting rid of the article 'a' and changing 'band' to 'bands'. But, that would cause another problem because the plural just sounds a bit odd. Same goes with 'garages' being plural and that should be changed as well. The next two lines, you follow fills nicely with flows.

Everything it comes out right
This band, it plays with all it's might
In red are the words/punctuation I would remove. The first 'it' being taken out makes the line more smooth. In addition, taking out prevents you from repeating 'it' multiple times. Commas are used to represent a pause or a break in poetry/lyrics. If you were to pause or breath in at those two spots, it would just be awkward. The last 'it' should be taken out for the same reason.

Like the wind in a sail
Music fills every need
It comes with a little greed
Finally, a few good descriptions. But, instead of using similies, you could have said 'music IS the wind in a sail'. Metaphors sound better in my opinion. Still, best stanza. Hands down.

Around the world music flows
Through every house it plays out loud
Like a sunny day
Like a day without a cloud