So how well does the pit cook? What are your best dishes?

I am not the greatest cook, although in the past when i have had to cook it has turned out pretty well, not overly complex things, just mild curries, risotto, spaghtti, things like that. I think i am good with egg dishes though, i make a pretty good omlette and (usually) fantastic scrambled eggs.
WHOMP

Think of that next time you are not allowed to laugh.
I've had mixed results. However I cooked chilli today, and it was pretty good.
I'm learning how to cook about 10 meals for when i move out.
I'm a great cook. My favorite things to make are either blue cheese-stuffed ribeye steaks or fettuccini with vodka sauce.
Hi, I'm Peter
i can bake, make sweet eggs, pretty much any normal breakfast food and i can grill
Quote by HaKattack
Woman tone, eh?

Set treble to PUT THE TOILET SEAT DOWN WHEN YOU'RE DONE
Mids to YOU'RE DRIVING TOO FAST
Bass to WHAT DO YOU MEAN, "MAKE ME A SANDWICH"?
Gain to NOT TONIGHT, I HAVE A HEADACHE.

starter of the nadsat group
I'm not bad at all. I was taught from a young age, having practically lived in kitchens (my family used to own pubs, and my dad worked a lot in the kitchen). Additionally, my father has been in the catering and restauarnt business since the 70's and worked in some of Amsterdam's finest restuarants. I've had a good teacher over these years.
I can make pancakes like you wouldn't believe, but that's pretty much all.
Schecter Tempest Custom
Squier Jagmaster
Epiphone Les Paul Jr. (Modified)
Crafter D-8

DOD FX50-B > EHX Little Big Muff > Digitech Whammy 4 >
Dunlop Cry Baby > Zoom G3 > Boss DD-7 > Digitech Digiverb

Orange OR-15
Marshall Valvestate VS100
I'd say I'm a pretty good cook. I don't make a whole lot of dishes, but what I do make ends up pretty well received. So I've been told, anyway. My family seems to flip shit whenever I make Manicotti and it's easy as hell to make.
I am a culinary genius.